Soldiers of Fortune is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Diana Palmer.

The Soldiers of Fortune series began in 1985 with Soldier of Fortune. After six novels, there has not been a new novel in the series since 2001, although there was at one point a 12 year gap between novels. Below is a list of Diana Palmer’s Soldiers of Fortune books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Diana Palmer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Soldiers of Fortune Books

Soldier of Fortune(1985)Description / Buy at
The Tender Stranger(1985)Description / Buy at
Enamored(1988)Description / Buy at
Mercenary's Woman(2000)Description / Buy at
The Winter Soldier(2001)Description / Buy at
The Last Mercenary(2001)Description / Buy at

If You Like Soldiers Of Fortune Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Soldiers Of Fortune Books

Leave a Reply