The Men of Medicine Ridge is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Diana Palmer. The series is about the cowboys of Montana and their love interests.

Diana Palmer began her Men of Medicine Ridge series in 2000 with The Wedding in White. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Diana Palmer’s Men of Medicine Ridge books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Diana Palmer releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Men of Medicine Ridge Books

Circle of Gold(2000)Description / Buy at
The Wedding in White(2000)Description / Buy at
Diamond In The Rough(2009)Description / Buy at
Will of Steel(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Men Of Medicine Ridge Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Men Of Medicine Ridge Books

Leave a Reply