Huxtable Quintet by Mary Balogh
The Huxtable Quintet is a series of historical romance novels by Welsh-Canadian author Mary Balogh. The series follows the fiery, sensual Huxtable family, including three sisters and a brother – Vanessa, Katherine, Margaret and Stephen – as well as their cousin Constantine. The books are set in Regency England.

Mary Balogh began her Huxtable Quintet series in 2009 with the novel First Comes Marriage. The series ended with the fifth novel, A Secret Affair (published in 2010). Below is a list of Mary Balogh’s Huxtable Quintet books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mary Balogh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Huxtable Quintet Books

First Comes Marriage(2009)Description / Buy at
Then Comes Seduction(2009)Description / Buy at
At Last Comes Love(2009)Description / Buy at
Seducing an Angel(2009)Description / Buy at
A Secret Affair(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Huxtable Quintet Books, You’ll Love…

Huxtable Quintet Synopsis: In Then Comes Seduction by Mary Balogh, Jasper Finley, Baron Montford, drunkenly risks his status as the most notorious lover in all of London on a single woman. He has two weeks to seduce Katherine Huxtable. When plans don’t go his way, he has his own wager for Katherine – to make London’s most dangerous rake fall in love with her… Katherine knows better, but she agrees to marry him. And now the game begins, with the prize being both of their hearts.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Huxtable Quintet Books

Leave a Reply