Hyperion Cantos is a series of science fiction novels by American author Dan Simmons. The series follows a group of travelers sent to the Time Tombs on the planet Hyperion. The story is told through the eyes of each of the travelers.

Dan Simmons started his Hyperion Cantos series in 1989 with Hyperion. The series lasted four novels, ending with The Rise of Endymion in 1997. Below is a list of Dan Simmons’ Hyperion Cantos books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Dan Simmons releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hyperion Cantos Books

Hyperion(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fall of Hyperion(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Endymion(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rise of Endymion(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Orphans of the Helix(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Hyperion Cantos Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hyperion Cantos Books

Leave a Reply