Icons by Margaret Stohl
Icons is a series of YA dystopian fiction/science fiction novels by American author Margaret Stohl. The Icons series is set following “The Day,” a day when the Earth lost a war it didn’t know it was fighting. There were few survivors, including four teens – Dol, Ro, Tima and Lucas. Will they be able to solve the mysteries of their pasts in order to save the future?

Margaret Stohl began her Icons series in 2013 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Margaret Stohl’s Icons books in order of when they originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Margaret Stohl releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Icons Books

If You Like Icons Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Icons Books

Leave a Reply