Immortal Guardians by Dianne Duvall
Immortal Guardians is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Dianne Duvall. In this series, a symbiotic virus infects humans and makes them into Immortals or Vampires.

Dianne Duvall began her Immortal Guardians series in 2011 with the novel Darkness Dawns. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dianne Duvall’s Immortal Guardians books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dianne Duvall releases a new book at

Publication Order of Immortal Guardians Books

Darkness Dawns(2011)Description / Buy at
Night Reigns(2011)Description / Buy at
Phantom Shadows(2012)Description / Buy at
Darkness Rises(2013)Description / Buy at
In Still Darkness(2014)Description / Buy at
Night Unbound(2014)Description / Buy at
Shadows Strike(2015)Description / Buy at
Blade of Darkness(2017)Description / Buy at
Awaken the Darkness(2018)Description / Buy at
Death of Darkness(2019)Description / Buy at
Broken Dawn(2020)Description / Buy at
Cliff's Descent(2021)Description / Buy at
Rogue Darkness(2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Immortal Guardians Universe Books

Publication Order of Immortal Guardians Companion Books

An Immortal Guardians Companion(2021)Description / Buy at

Notes: Predatory also has stories by Nina Bangs, Alexandra Ivy and Hannah Jayne. On the Hunt also includes stories from Alexandra Ivy, Hannah Jayne and Rebecca Zanetti. Predatory Paranormal Bundle also includes contributions by Nina Bangs, Alexandra Ivy and Hannah Jayne.

If You Like Immortal Guardians Books, You’ll Love…

Immortal Guardians Synopsis: Darkness Dawns is the first novel in Dianne Duvall’s Immortal Guardians series. Once, Sarah Bingham’s biggest challenge was making her students pay attention in class. Now, after rescuing a wounded stranger, she’s landed in the middle of a battle between corrupt vampires and powerful immortals who also need blood to survive. Roland Warbrook is the most compelling man Sarah has ever laid hands on. But his desire for her is mingled with a hunger he can barely control… In his nine centuries of immortal existence, no woman has tempted Roland as much as Sarah. But asking her to love him is impossible–when it means forfeiting the world she’s always known, and the life he would do anything to protect…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Immortal Guardians Books

Leave a Reply