Seven by Dannika Dark
The Seven series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Dannika Dark. In this series, Shifters are living in hiding from humans. The Seven series is a light paranormal romance that mixes humour, darkness, romance, drama and real world issues. No cliffhangers – only a love story with second chances.

Dannika Dark began her Seven series in 2013 with the novel Seven Years. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dannika Dark’s Seven books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dannika Dark releases a new book at

Publication Order of Seven Books

If You Like Seven Books, You’ll Love…

Seven Synopsis: Seven Years by Dannika Dark is the first book in the Seven series. Lexi Knight lost her brother in a tragic accident… seven years ago. On the anniversary of the accident, her brother’s best friend shows up unexpectedly – someone she hasn’t seen since the funeral. He is no longer the boy Lexi once knew, but a hardened man with tattoos and dark secrets. He broke her trust and abandoned her family, yet what he reveals makes it impossible to stay angry. Lexi has been secretly infatuated with Austin since childhood, so finding out he’s a Shifter just makes him sexier. Austin Cole has returned to the city where he grew up, and just in time. He’s lived a hard life these past seven years, and the shadows of his past are threatening to destroy Lexi’s family. It’s time that she learned the truth about her brother, but there is a shocking twist that Austin never saw coming. Now he must protect her family when her mother and sister wind up in mortal danger. Will Lexi learn to accept the truth about who he is, and can Austin salvage a relationship from the ruins of their past?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Seven Books

Leave a Reply