Jack West Jr. is a character created by Australian author Matthew Reilly. Jack is half-American and half-Australian. Jack’s father (Jack Sr.) is a colonel in the US Army and wanted his son to follow in his footsteps. Instead, Jack Jr. joined the Australian Army and attained the rank of Captain, becoming a superior soldier to his father. The Jack West series is jam-packed with action, resembling a video game more than a series of novels.

The first book in the Jack West Jr. series is Seven Ancient Wonders, followed by The Six Sacred Stones and then The Five Greatest Warriors. If you haven’t picked up on it, there is a naming scheme with the descending numbers. One may speculate that it means that the Jack West Jr. series will end following the seventh installment. For now, there are only three books in the series. The order of the three books in the Jack West Jr. series is below.

Get notified when Matthew Reilly releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack West Jr. Books

Seven Deadly Wonders / Ancient Wonders(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Six Sacred Stones(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Five Greatest Warriors(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jack West Jr. and the Hero's Helmet(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Four Legendary Kingdoms(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Three Secret Cities(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jack West Jr. and the Chinese Splashdown(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Two Lost Mountains(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The One Impossible Labyrinth(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Seven Ancient Wonders is known as Seven Deadly Wonders in the United States.

If You Like Jack West Jr. Books, You’ll Love…

Jack West Jr. Synopsis: Seven Deadly Wonders is the first book in the Jack West Jr. series of novels by Matthew Reilly. Long ago, Alexander the Great broke the Capstone into seven and hid them around the world. Whoever is to find them and replaces them during the Tartarus Rotation will gain absolute power for a thousand years. The race to find these seven pieces is between the USA, a group of European countries, Islamic terrorists and a team consisting of Canada, Ireland and New Zealand.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack West Jr. Books

Leave a Reply