Jesus Chronicles by Tim LaHaye Jerry B Jenkins
The Jesus Chronicles is a series of Christian fiction novels by authors Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins. Inspired by the Bible, the series tells the story of Jesus Christ through the eyes of Gospel writers John, Mark, Matthew and Luke.

The Jesus Chronicles began in 2006 with the novel John’s Story: The Last Eyewitness by Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins. The series lasted four novels, concluding in 2010 with Matthew’s Story. Below is a list of Tim LaHaye’s and Jerry B. Jenkins’ Jesus Chronicles books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of The Jesus Chronicles Books

(By: Tim LaHaye, Jerry B. Jenkins)

If You Like Jesus Chronicles Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jesus Chronicles Books

Leave a Reply