John Locke by Mike Pettit
John Locke is the protagonist in a series of action thriller e-pulp novels by American author Mike Pettit. Locke travels around Asia fighting various greedy criminal organizations, who are obsessed with power, gambling and sex, that will do anything to see him dead.

Mike Pettit started his John Locke Thriller series in 2010 with the novel Honorable Revenge. After six self-published novels, he retired the character following the novel Little Tokyo the following year. Below is a list of Mike Pettit’s John Locke Action Thriller books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mike Pettit releases a new book at

Publication Order of John Locke Books

Honorable Revenge(2010)Description / Buy at
The Body Broker(2010)Description / Buy at
Dirty Money(2011)Description / Buy at
The Nine Monkeys(2011)Description / Buy at
Jungle Rules(2011)Description / Buy at
Little Tokyo(2011)Description / Buy at
The novels Jungle Rules and Little Tokyo are no longer available on Amazon.

If You Like John Locke Action Thriller Books, You’ll Love…

John Locke Action Thriller Synopsis: Little Tokyo is the sixth and final book in Mike Pettit’s John Locke Thriller series. In this novel, John accepts a job from a friend whose daughter was murdered in a snuff film, which causes him to come upon the Yakuza’s plan to take control of International Porn Industry’s hundred billion dollar annual business. Locke must battle through film sets and studios in order to find the mastermind behind the snuff films, while the Yakuza also want him dead. With all of the odds greatly against him, the various agencies are giving his movements away to Yakuza hitmen.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of John Locke Action Thriller Books

Leave a Reply