Jon Reznick is the protagonist in a series of political thriller novels by Scottish author J.B. Turner. Reznick is a covert assassin for the U.S. government.

J.B. Turner began his Jon Reznick series in 2014 with the novel Hard Road. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of J.B. Turner’s Jon Reznick books in order of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when J.B. Turner releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jon Reznick Books

If You Like Jon Resnick Books, You’ll Love…

Jon Reznick Synopsis: Hard Road by J.B. Turner is the first book in the Jon Reznick series. Since his wife died in the Twin Towers, Jon Reznick, a covert assassin for the US Government, has cared about nothing except his 11-year-old daughter. But when he’s ordered by his handler to kill a man in an exclusive Washington DC hotel, he discovers his intended victim is really a government scientist working on a secretive military project. Reznick is quickly ensnared in an extraordinary web of murder, extortion and double-crosses – and then his daughter’s safety is threatened as well. But Jon isn’t just up against the shadowy group who want the scientist eliminated. FBI chief Martha Meyerstein wants Reznick captured as well. And soon both Reznick and Meyerstein find themselves in the middle of a terrifying plot by a foreign government to launch a bio-terrorism strike against the United States.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jon Reznick Books

Leave a Reply