Junior Bender by Timothy Hallinan
Junior Bender is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels by American author Timothy Hallinan. Junior Bender is a “burglar deluxe” who is very cautious and capable of eyeing the best item in a room from a great distance. On the side, Junior works as a private investigator – most civilians go to the cops when someone commits a crime against them, crooks go to Junior Bender.

Timothy Hallinan began his Junior Bender series in 2012 with Crashed. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Timothy Hallinan’s Junior Bender books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Timothy Hallinan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Junior Bender Books

If You Like Junior Bender Books, You’ll Love…

Junior Bender Synopsis: Crashed introduces readers to Timothy Hallinan’s newest character, burglar-turned-PI Junior Bender. Bender has been breaking into houses since he was only 14 and never been caught. After 22 years, he’s being blackmailed by an L.A. crime boss named Trey Annunziato so that Junior will work for him as a P.I. on his porn set, as someone keeps screwing with it. Trey’s even got a former child star who has turned to drugs, Thistle Downing, to star in his film. What Junior should do is get Thistle out of there and get her help, but doing that will be angering Trey. Junior has to find the best solution for this scenario, and to help him is his 12 year-old daughter Rina and his sidekick Louie the Lost.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Junior Bender Books

Leave a Reply