Kelvin of Rud is a series of fantasy novels by Piers Anthony and Robert E. Margroff. Kelvin had grown up reading a poem about dragons in the Book of Prophecy, but now he is about to learn what it’s all about. The series is also known as the Dragon’s Gold series.

The Kelvin of Rud series began in 1987 with Dragon’s Gold. It would last five novels, concluding with 1992’s Mouvar’s Magic. Below is a list of Piers Anthony and Robert E. Margroff’s Kelvin of Rud books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Piers Anthony releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kelvin Of Rud Books

(By: Piers Anthony, Robert E. Margroff)

If You Like Dragon’s Gold Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kelvin Of Rud Books

Leave a Reply