KEY News is a series of suspense/thriller novels by American author Mary Jane Clark. The series is based on Mary Jane’s experiences in broadcast journalism working at CBS News. In the series, the employees at KEY News investigate and solve murders that occur around them.

Mary Jane Clark began the KEY News series in 1998 with Do You Want to Know a Secret?. Below is a list of Mary Jane Clark’s KEY News books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Mary Jane Clark releases a new book at

Publication Order of KEY News Books

Do You Want to Know a Secret?(1998)Description / Buy at
Do You Promise Not to Tell?(1999)Description / Buy at
Let Me Whisper in Your Ear(2000)Description / Buy at
Close to You(2001)Description / Buy at
Nobody Knows(2002)Description / Buy at
Nowhere to Run(2003)Description / Buy at
Hide Yourself Away(2004)Description / Buy at
Dancing in the Dark(2005)Description / Buy at
Lights Out Tonight(2006)Description / Buy at
When Day Breaks(2007)Description / Buy at
It Only Takes a Moment(2008)Description / Buy at
Dying for Mercy(2009)Description / Buy at

If You Like KEY News Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of KEY News Books

Leave a Reply