Keys to the Kingdom by Garth Nix
The Keys to the Kingdom series is a series of young adult fantasy/adventure novels by Australian author Garth Nix. The protagonist of this series is a 12 year-old asthmatic boy named Arthur Penhaligon. Arthur has been chosen as the Rightful Heir of the House, which is the center of the universe. As such, he must defeat beings known as the Trustees, who each control part of the House.

Garth Nix began his Keys to the Kingdom in 2003 with the novel Mister Monday. The series lasted seven novels. The final novel of the series, Lord Sunday, was published in 2010. Below is a list of Garth Nix’s Keys to the Kingdom books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Garth Nix releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Keys to the Kingdom Books

If You Like Keys To The Kingdom Books, You’ll Love…

Keys To The Kingdom Synopsis: Mister Monday by Garth Nix is the first book in the Keys to the Kingdom series, a magical world full of intrigue and mystery. The House is the entry way to a different world – a mysterious place where a preteen boy will go in order to unlock many different secrets.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Keys To The Kingdom Books

Leave a Reply