The Ladies of Covington is a series of women’s fiction novels by American author Joan Medlicott. The series follows women over the age of 65 who are reinventing their lives.

The Ladies of Covington series began in 2000 with the novel The Ladies of Covington Send Their Love, which was Medlicott’s debut novel. Below is a list of Joan A. Medlicott’s Ladies of Covington books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Joan Medlicott releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ladies Of Covington Books

The Ladies of Covington Send Their Love(2000)Description / Buy at
The Gardens of Covington(2001)Description / Buy at
From the Heart of Covington(2002)Description / Buy at
The Spirit of Covington(2003)Description / Buy at
At Home in Covington(2004)Description / Buy at
A Covington Christmas(2005)Description / Buy at
Two Days After the Wedding(2006)Description / Buy at
An Unexpected Family(2007)Description / Buy at
Promises of Change(2009)Description / Buy at
A Blue and Gray Christmas(2009)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ladies Of Covington Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ladies Of Covington Books

Leave a Reply