Legal Affairs by Sawyer Bennett
Legal Affairs is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Sawyer Bennett. The series consists of a six-volume serial novel as well as a connected full-length novel (Confessions of a Litigation God) and a spin-off trilogy series (featuring Cal & Macy).

Sawyer Bennett began her Legal Affairs series in 2014 with Objection. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Sawyer Bennett’s Legal Affairs books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Sawyer Bennett releases a new book at

Publication Order of Legal Affairs Books

McKayla's Story(2014)Description / Buy at
Confessions of a Litigation God(2014)Description / Buy at
Friction(2015)Description / Buy at
Sexy Lies and Rock & Roll(2016)Description / Buy at
The Pecker Briefs(2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Legal Affairs: Cal and Macy Books

If You Like Legal Affairs Books, You’ll Love…

Legal Affairs Synopsis: Objection is the first part in the Legal Affairs serial novel by Sawyer Bennett. One year ago, McKayla “Mac” Dawson graduated from law school and embarked on a career as a purveyor of high priced legal shenanigans. Six months ago, her boyfriend dumped her when she thought he might be proposing. Two weeks ago, Mac got drunk and joined a secret sex club. Two days ago, she had a torrid one-night stand with a stranger. Today, she is contemplating having an affair with her boss. Matt Connover is all kinds of forbidden temptation wrapped up in a deliciously wicked package, and he’s made it clear… he’s only interested in sex. Mac works at the powerhouse firm of Connover & Crown, LLP, and the law has never felt so hot.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Legal Affairs Books

Leave a Reply