Liam Mulligan by Bruce DeSilva
Liam Mulligan is the protagonist in a series of hardboiled crime fiction novels by American novelist Bruce DeSilva. Liam Mulligan is an old-school investigative reporter who works in Providence, Rhode Island.

Bruce DeSilva began his Liam Mulligan series in 2010 with the novel Rogue Island. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Bruce DeSilva’s Liam Mulligan books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Bruce DeSilva releases a new book at

Publication Order of Liam Mulligan Books

If You Like Liam Mulligan Books, You’ll Love…

Liam Mulligan Synopsis: Cliff Walk by Bruce DeSilva is book 2 in his Liam Mulligan series. While prostitution has been legal in Rhode Island for over a decade, Liam Mulligan is of the opinion that the governor is lining his pockets to keep that from changing. But that’s not all that’s going on – the arm of a child is found in a garbage pile at a pig farm. Then, the body of a pornographer is found at the bottom of a famous cliff. It’s first thought that these are random murders, but as Liam looks into the sex industry in Rhode Island, he begins to see connections. After being promised free sex to look the other way and a beating if he doesn’t, Mulligan gets help from Thanks-Dad, the newspaper publisher’s son, and Attila the Nun, the state’s colorful Attorney General, in order to get to the truth. What Mulligan discovers will lead him to question his beliefs about sexual morality, shake his tenuous religious faith, and leave him questioning who his real friends are.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Liam Mulligan Books

Leave a Reply