Lily Dale by Wendy Corsi Staub
Lily Dale is a series of paranormal young adult novels by American author Wendy Corsi Staub. The series is set in Lily Dale, New York – a real town that the author grew up near. The series follows Calla, a girl who has moved to Lily Dale to live with her grandmother and experiences psychic phenomenons. The series has been optioned for television by Freemantle Entertainment.

The Lily Dale series began in 2007 with the novel Awakening. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Wendy Corsi Staub’s Lily Dale books in order of when they were first published (which is aslo their chronological order):

Get notified when Wendy Corsi Staub releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lily Dale Books

Publication Order of Lily Dale Mystery Books

Nine Lives(2015)Description / Buy at
Something Buried, Something Blue(2016)Description / Buy at
Dead of Winter(2017)Description / Buy at
Prose and Cons(2021)Description / Buy at
The Stranger Vanishes(2022)Description / Buy at
Dog Days(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lily Dale Books, You’ll Love…

Lily Dale Synopses: Awakening is the first Lily Dale book by Wendy Corsi Staub. Following her mother’s strange death, Calla must live with her grandmother in the town of Lily Dale, which is full of psychics and nothing is quite what it appears to be. In order to find out the truth of what happened to her mother, Calla must accept her gift. Calla becomes driven to find out the truth, even if it means trusting unknown forces she previously was unaware of.

In Believing, Calla has decided to stay in Lily Dale and starts at Lily Dale High School. But now, her visions are becoming more and more urgent. She begins to believe a killer is on the loose, and his target may be Calla.

In Connecting, Calla is desperate to connect with her late mother. With signs pointing to her death being something other than an accident, Calla’s unrelenting goal is to find the truth. She becomes convinced a stranger holds the answer, but when she gets the answer, she finds out a truth that shocks her, and that will change her own future forever.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lily Dale Books

Leave a Reply