Lincoln Perry is the central character in a series of crime fiction novels by American author Michael Koryta. Lincoln is a private investigator who is based out of the Cleveland area.

Lincoln Perry’s first appearance was in Michael Koryta’s 2004 debut novel, Tonight I Said Goodbye. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Michael Koryta’s Lincoln Perry books in order of their publication (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Michael Koryta releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lincoln Perry Books

Tonight I Said Goodbye(2004)Description / Buy at
Sorrow's Anthem(2006)Description / Buy at
A Welcome Grave(2007)Description / Buy at
The Silent Hour(2009)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lincoln Perry Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lincoln Perry Books

Leave a Reply