Liz Carlyle by Stella Rimington
Liz Carlyle is the protagonist in a series of spy thriller novels by British novelist Stella Rimington. The Liz Carlyle character is a 34 year-old MI5 intelligence officer who works in the counter-terrorism division. Working for the Security Service, she must navigate the waters of a male-dominated agency.

Stella Rimington began her Liz Carlyle series in 2004 with the novel At Risk. The series is currently ongoing, with a new novel published every 1-2 years. Below is a list of Stella Rimington’s Liz Carlyle books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Stella Rimington releases a new book at

Publication Order of Liz Carlyle Books

If You Like Liz Carlyle Books, You’ll Love…

Liz Carlyle Synopsis: At Risk by Dame Stella Rimington is the first novel in the Liz Carlyle series in addition to being the author’s debut novel. Liz Carlyle is a 34 year-old intelligence officer with the Security Service. She receives intel that that a terrorist threat is on its way, and it will be assisted by an invisible woman who can blend in and cross borders with ease. Carlyle will not only have to deal with the terrorist threat, but also her partner’s attitude. As danger lurks for both Liz and her “invisible partner,” their paths move closer together.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Liz Carlyle Books

Leave a Reply