Louis Kincaid is the featured character in a series of mystery/thriller novels by P.J. Parrish. Louis is a mixed race cop who started out working in Mississippi in 1983 before moving onto Michigan and then Florida. After that, he becomes a private investigator.

Louis Kincaid debuted in the novel Dark of the Moon, published in 1999. Below is a list of P.J. Parrish’s Louis Kincaid books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when P.J. Parrish releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Louis Kincaid Books

If You Like Louis Kincaid Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Louis Kincaid Books

Leave a Reply