Luke Jensen William W JA Johnstone
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter is a series of western novels by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone. Luke Jensen was a Confederate soldier, who due to tragedy is forced to become a bounty hunter. But once he starts his new life as a bounty hunter, Luke Jensen will soon become the greatest bounty hunter that ever lived. The series is closely linked to other Jensen family novels by William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone.

The Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter series began in 2012 with the novel, Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone’s Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Luke Jensen: Bounty Hunter Books

(By: William W. Johnstone, J A Johnstone)

Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter(2012)Description / Buy at
Dead Shot(2013)Description / Buy at
Bloody Sunday(2014)Description / Buy at
Bad Men Die(2015)Description / Buy at
Death Rides Alone(2016)Description / Buy at
Legion of Fire(2018)Description / Buy at
Burning Daylight(2019)Description / Buy at
Hired Guns(2019)Description / Buy at
Prairie Fire(2022)Description / Buy at
The Bullet Stops Here(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Luke Jensen: Bounty Hunter Books, You’ll Love…

Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter Synopsis: In Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter by William W. Johnstone with J.A. Johnstone, the Civil War is coming to an end. Richmond is being attacked. Luke Jensen is a Confederate who must smuggle some gold out before the Union soldiers get it. Then he’s ambushed and robbed by four deserters and left to die. Thanks to a farmer and his daughter, Luke is brought back to health. He’s injured, but he hopes to find his brother Smoke, who he hasn’t seen in a long time. Plans change when he’s gets into a little romance on the farm that keeps him from leaving. But after a gang of carpetbaggers show up and change things, Luke must go on his own. He decides to start a new life – to become the best bounty hunter ever known.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Luke Jensen: Bounty Hunter Books

Leave a Reply