The Full series (also known as the Max Holt series) is a series of novels by American authors Janet Evanovich and Charlotte Hughes. They feature the main characters Maximillian Holt and Jamie Swift. The series is set in South Carolina, where Hughes grew up.

Each Full book has “Full” in the title. The Max Holt series started in 1989 with Full House and thus far there have been six novels in the series. Below is the publication order of the Full series:

Get notified when Janet Evanovich releases a new book at

Publication Order of Full/Max Holt Books

(By: Janet Evanovich, Charlotte Hughes)

If You Like Max Holt Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Max Holt/Full Books

Leave a Reply