The McAllister Files is a series of mystery novels by Patricia H. Rushford and Harrison James. This true-to-life mystery series follows Antoinio “Mac” McAllister, an Oregon State detective, and his partner Kevin Bledsoe solve various murders in the Beaver State.

The McAllister Files began in 2003 with the novel Secrets, Lies & Alibis. The series lasted four novels until it concluded in 2006 with She Who Watches. Below is a list of Patricia Rushford and Harrison James’ McAllister Files books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Patricia H. Rushford releases a new book at

Publication Order of McAllister Files Books

(By: Patricia H. Rushford, Harrison James)

If You Like McAllister Files Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of McAllister Files Books

Leave a Reply