Jennie McGrady is the central character in a series of children’s mystery novels by American author Patricia H. Rushford. Jennie is a high school girl with a curiosity for adventure and first-rate detective instincts.

Rushford began her Jennie McGrady series in 1993 with the novel Too Many Secrets. The series lasted 15 novels until 1998’s Grave Matters. Below is a list of Patricia H. Rushford’s Jennie McGrady books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Patricia H. Rushford releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jennie McGrady Books

If You Like Jennie McGrady Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jennie McGrady Books

Leave a Reply