The Midnight Bay series is a trilogy of romance novels by American novelist Janet Chapman. Could a modern day woman and an immortal from hundreds – if not thousands – of years ago make a perfect match, set in today’s world? Janet Chapman explores this possibility in her Midnight Bay Trilogy.

The Midnight Bay series began in 2009 with Moonlight Warriors and concluded with 2011’s Mystical Warrior. Below is a list of Janet Chapman’s Midnight Bay books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Midnight Bay Books

Moonlight Warrior(2009)Description / Buy at
Dragon Warrior(2010)Description / Buy at
Mystical Warrior(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Midnight Bay Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Midnight Bay Books

Leave a Reply