The Pine Creek Highlander series is a series of romance novels by American author Janet Chapman. Find out what happens when a Scottish Highlander is displaced in time into the present in Maine, and if two people from two different time periods can find true love.

The Pine Creek Highlander series began in 2003 with the novel Charming the Highlander. The series does not need to be read in order. Below is a list of Janet Chapman’s Pine Creek Highlander books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Pine Creek Highlanders Books

Charming the Highlander(2003)Description / Buy at
Loving the Highlander(2003)Description / Buy at
Wedding the Highlander(2003)Description / Buy at
Tempting the Highlander(2004)Description / Buy at
Only With a Highlander(2005)Description / Buy at
Secrets of the Highlander(2008)Description / Buy at
A Highlander Christmas(2009)Description / Buy at
Highlander for the Holidays(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Pine Creek Highlander Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Pine Creek Highlander Books

Leave a Reply