Midnight, Texas is a series of dark urban fantasy novels by American author Charlaine Harris. Darker in tone than Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse series, Midnight, Texas is a town at the intersection of Witch Light & Davy Roads. The town is inhabited by more strangers than friends (and that’s how they like it…). The series is being adapted to an NBC TV series.

Charlaine Harris began her Midnight, Texas series in 2014 with the novel Midnight Crossroads. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Charlaine Harris’ Midnight, Texas books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Charlaine Harris releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Midnight, Texas Books

If You Like Midnight, Texas Books, You’ll Love…

Midnight, Texas Synopsis: Midnight Crossroad is the first book in the series. Midnight, Texas is a town full of windows that have been boarded up and not very many full-time residents. There’s a pawnshop (someone lives in the basement and is seen only at night). There’s a diner (people who are just passing through tend not to linger). And there’s new resident Manfred Bernardo, who thinks he’s found the perfect place to work in private (and who has his own secrets). Stop at the one traffic light in town, and everything may seem normal. Or you can stay awhile, and learn the truth…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Midnight, Texas Books

Leave a Reply