Moon Chasers by Sharie Kohler
The Moon Chasers is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Sharie Kohler (Sophie Jordan). For eons, lycans have been roaming the Earth, waiting for a full moon to feed on human blood. The only thing keeping them from the humans is a group of lycan hunters that are determined to destroy them all.

Sharie Kohler began her Moon Chasers series in 2007 with the novel Marked by Moonlight. The series lasted six novels and one novella (Darkest Temptation), concluding in 2012 with the novel A Soul So Wicked. Below is a list of Sharie Kohler’s Moon Chasers books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Sophie Jordan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Moon Chasers Books

Marked by Moonlight(2007)Description / Buy at
Kiss of a Dark Moon(2008)Description / Buy at
To Crave a Blood Moon(2009)Description / Buy at
My Soul to Keep(2010)Description / Buy at
Night Falls on the Wicked(2011)Description / Buy at
A Soul So Wicked(2012)Description / Buy at
Darkest Temptation(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Moon Chasers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Moon Chasers Books

Leave a Reply