Moonsinger is a series of space opera/science fiction novels by American author Andre Norton. The series is set in a world called Yiktor and is set in the same universe as Norton’s Forerunner series. The series is also known as Moon Magic and also as Free Traders.

Andre Norton began her Moonsinger series in 1966 with Moon of Three Rings. The series lasted five novels, concluding in 1993 with Brother to Shadow. Below is a list of Andre Norton’s Moonsinger books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Moonsinger Books

Moon of Three Rings(1966)Description / Buy at
Exiles of the Stars(1971)Description / Buy at
Flight in Yiktor(1986)Description / Buy at
Dare to Go A-Hunting(1989)Description / Buy at
Brother to Shadows(1993)Description / Buy at

If You Like Moonsinger Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Moonsinger Books

Leave a Reply