Mystere Parish by Jana DeLeon
Mystere Parish is a series of romantic suspense trilogies by American novelist Jana DeLeon.

Jana DeLeon began the original Mystere Parish trilogy in 2012 with The Reckoning. The final novel of the trilogy, entitled The Awakening was published later that same year. The second trilogy, called the Family Inheritance trilogy, began in 2013 with The Accused and concluded in 2013 with The Reunion. Below is a list of Jana DeLeon’s Mystere Parish books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jana Deleon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mystere Parish Books

Publication Order of Mystere Parish: Family Inheritance Books

If You Like Mystere Parish Books, You’ll Love…

Mystere Parish Synopsis: In The Reckoning by Jana DeLeon (book 1 of the Mystere Parish series), Sheriff Holt Chamberlain has a mysterious disappearance of a six year-old girl on his plate. But what he doesn’t expect is having to team with Alexandria Bastin, the dark side of the Cajun culture or his own dark past. The partners frantically search for the girl, leading them to an eerie island, as Alex works her charm on him. And he’ll do whatever he can to protect her from evil – an evil that might bring a little girl back home.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mystere Parish Books

One Response to “Order of Mystere Parish Books”

  1. Tricia: 3 years ago

    Is there a book(s) about the 3 missing children from Mystere Parish?


Leave a Reply