The Mythos Academy is a series of YA urban fantasy novels by American author Jennifer Estep. The protagonist of the series is a 17 year-old Gypsy girl named Gwen Frost. Gwen possesses the gift of psychometry – the power to know an object’s history simply by touch. After a “minor” mishap, Gwen is sent to the Mythos Academy, a school for descendants of ancient warriors such as Spartans and Valkyries.

The Mythos Academy urban fantasy series begins with a prequel novella titled First Frost, published in 2011. The first full-length novel in the series is Touch of Frost, published the same year. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jennifer Estep’s Mythos Academy books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jennifer Estep releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mythos Academy Books

Note: A short story entitled Halloween Frost can be found in the short story anthology Entangled.

If You Like Mythos Academy Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mythos Academy Books

2 Responses to “Order of Mythos Academy Books”

  1. nana: 11 years ago

    Only thing is I get confused on which book is next or the oder, you should put the numbers on them!!!


  2. Traci: 11 years ago

    Just started reading these the other day & flew thru the first 3 books. They were a wonderful read. Entertaining yet suspenseful.
    Couldn’t put them down. Can’t wait to go find the remaining ones!


Leave a Reply