Nightshade by Andrea Cremer
Nightshade is a series of YA fantasy novels by American novelist Andrea Cremer. Nightshade is about a pack of wolf shapeshifters and the traditions they must live by. The series is actually made up of multiple smaller series – including the original trilogy (Nightshade, Wolfsbane & Bloodrose), a sequel trilogy (beginning with Snakeroot), a prequel series and an adult series.

Andrea Cremer began her Nightshade series in 2010 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Andrea Cremer’s Nightshade books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Andrea Cremer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nightshade Books

Chronological Order of Nightshade Books

Publication Order of Nightshade Prequel Books

Publication Order of Forbidden Side Of Nightshade Books

Note: The Forbidden Side of Nightshade is written as A.D. Robertson.

If You Like Nightshade Books, You’ll Love…

Nightshade Synopsis: In Nightshade by Andrea Cremer (book 1 of the series), Calla is the alpha female of a shapeshifting wolf pack. She is destined to marry Ren Laroche, the pack’s alpha male. Together, they would rule their pack, guarding sacred sites for the Keepers. Things get turned upside down when, Calla saves a beautiful human boy, who captures her heart. Calla begins to question everything – her fate, her existence, and her world and the orders she has been given by the Keepers. She must make a choice. Will she follow her heart, even if it means losing everything, including her life?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nightshade Books

Leave a Reply