Odyssey One by Evan Currie
Odyssey One is a series of military science fiction novels by Canadian author Evan Currie.

Evan Currie began his Odyssey One series in 2012 with the novel Into the Black. The original series lasted four novels, concluding in 2012 with the novel Out of the Black. While the original series has ended, the follow-up series called Odyssey One: Star Rogue began in 2015 with King of Thieves. Below is a list of Evan Currie’s Odyssey One books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Evan Currie releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Odyssey One Books

Into the Black(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Heart of Matter(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Homeworld(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out of the Black(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Warrior King(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Odysseus Awakening(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Odysseus Ascendant(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
King's Fall: Odyssey One(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Odyssey One: Star Rogue Books

King of Thieves(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Archangel One Books

Archangel One(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Archangel Rising(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Imperial Gambit(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Before the Odyssey Books

If You Like Odyssey One Books, You’ll Love…

Odyssey One Synopsis: Into the Black by Evan Currie is the first novel in the Odyssey One. Beyond the confines of our small world, a long way from Earth, lies a galaxy and universe much larger and more varied than anyone on Earth can possibly imagine. For the new NAC spacecraft Odyssey and her crew, the unimaginable facets of this untouched world are about to become reality. The Odyssey’s maiden voyage is an epic adventure destined to make history. Captain Eric Weston and his crew, pushing past the boundaries of security, encounter horrors, wonders, monsters, and people, all of which will test their resolve, challenge their abilities, and put in sharp relief what is necessary to be a hero.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Odyssey One Books

Leave a Reply