Warriors Wings by Evan Currie
Warrior’s Wings is a series of military science fiction/space opera novels by Canadian novelist Evan Currie.

Evan Currie began his Warrior’s Wings series in 2011 with the novel On Silver Wings. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Evan Currie’s Warrior’s Wings books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Evan Currie releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Warrior's Wings Books

On Silver Wings(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Valkyrie Rising(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Valkyrie Burning(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Valhalla Call(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
By Other Means(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
De Oppresso Liber(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Open Arms(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Border Wars(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Among Enemies(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Storm Warning: Insurgent(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Warrior’s Wings Books, You’ll Love…

Warrior’s Wings Synopses: On Silver Wings by Evan Currie is the first novel in the Warrior’s Wings series. When the Colony on Hayden’s world went black, a team was sent to investigate. It was supposed to be a simple training mission: skip in, find out the Casimir Transmitter had gone dead, report back and wait for resupply from the Fleet. By the time the only surviving member of the team made landfall, it was spectacularly clear that this wasn’t a training mission. Now Sgt. Sorilla Aida has a job to do. She has to round-up the local survivors, recon the enemy, train a militia, and take the war right to the enemy’s doorstep. Just what she trained for.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Warrior’s Wings Books

Leave a Reply