Omega is a series of military thriller novels by Blake Banner. The series follows Lacklan Walker – a British SAS veteran and supreme killing machine. Lacklan learns about Omega – a shadowy organization that may destroy mankind.

Blake Banner began the Omega series in 2017 with the novel Dawn of the Hunter. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Blake Banner’s Omega books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Blake Banner releases a new book at

Publication Order of Omega Books

If You Like Omega Books, You’ll Love…

Omega Synopsis: Double Edged Blade by Blake Banner is book 2 in the Omega series. When SAS vetetan Lacklan Walker buries his father at the family graveyard in New England, the last person he expects to see at the funeral is his childhood friend and sweetheart, Marni – the woman who’d killed his father. To make things more complicated, his father’s dying wish was that Lacklan should look after her and protect her. The reason for this being that Marni is on a mission, a mission to bring down the shadowy organization called Omega, the government within a government, a mission that might just save Mankind. But when Lacklan tracks her down to Tucson, Arizona, his biggest enemy turns out to be his own passion, his own need for redemption. A need that leads him astray and drags him ever deeper, as avenger and executioner, into the cross-border trade in crack cocaine and young Mexican sex workers. But will his blind hunger for justice drive him to forget his promise to his father? Will it lead him to make the biggest mistake of his life – a mistake that could have disastrous consequences not just for him and Marni, but for the world…?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Omega Books

Leave a Reply