The Pet Rescue series is a series of mystery novels by American novelist Linda O. Johnston. The series follows Lauren Vancouver, an amateur sleuth who would prefer to spend her time saving pets rather than solving murders.

The Pet Rescue series began in 2011 with Beaglemania. Below is a list of Linda O. Johnston’s Pet Rescue books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Linda O. Johnston releases a new book at

Publication Order of Pet Rescue Mystery Books

Beaglemania(2011)Description / Buy at
The More the Terrier(2011)Description / Buy at
Hounds Abound(2012)Description / Buy at
Oodles of Poodles(2013)Description / Buy at
Nonstop Spaniels(2013)Description / Buy at
Teacup Turbulence(2014)Description / Buy at
Chihuahua Chaos(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Pet Rescue Mystery Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Pet Rescue Mystery Books

Leave a Reply