Piper Donovan is a fictional character created by Mary Jane Clark. A struggling actress, Piper decides to make a career change and move into the family business baking wedding cakes. The series is also known as the Wedding Cake Mysteries.

The Piper Donovan series began in 2011 with To Have and To Kill. Below is a list of Mary Jane Clark’s Piper Donovan Wedding Cake Mystery books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Mary Jane Clark releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Piper Donovan / Wedding Cake Mysteries Books

To Have and to Kill(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bracelet(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Look of Love(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Friend(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Footprints in the Sand(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
That Old Black Magic(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Piper Donovan Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Piper Donovan Books

Leave a Reply