Poke Rafferty by Timothy Hallinan
Poke Rafferty is the main character in a series of thriller novels by American author Timothy Hallinan. Philip “Poke” Rafferty is a travel guide writer who lives in Bangkok, Thailand with his girlfriend Rose (a former go-go dancer) and a street child named Miaow who he has taken in.

Timothy Hallinan began his Poke Rafferty series in 2007 with the book A Nail Through the Heart. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Timothy Hallinan’s Poke Rafferty novels in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Timothy Hallinan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Poke Rafferty Mystery Books

A Nail Through the Heart(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fourth Watcher(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Breathing Water(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Queen of Patpong(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fear Artist(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
For the Dead(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hot Countries(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fools' River(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Street Music(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Poke Rafferty Books, You’ll Love…

Poker Rafferty Synopsis: In A Nail Through the Heart by Timothy Hallinan (the debut novel of Poke Rafferty), Poke Rafferty has left the U.S. for Bangkok in hopes of starting a family with the former go-go dancer Rose and the street urchin Miaow. However, trouble begins to brew. First, he takes in a friend of Miaow’s named Superman, then he agrees to help an Australian woman find her missing uncle, and then another job to find a thief. Poke must deal with a culture that is foreign to him while danger swiftly approaches…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Poke Rafferty Books

Leave a Reply