Psychic Eye Mysteries by Victoria Laurie
The Psychic Eye Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Victoria Laurie. The series features lead character Abby Cooper, a P.I. (psychic intuitive). She knows everyone else better than she knows herself. She has a best friend and business partner, Candice Fusco, and boyfriend Dutch Rivers. Both help Abby along on her various adventures.

Victoria Laurie began her Psychic Eye Mysteries series in 2004 with the novel Abby Cooper, Psychic Eye. The series is currently ongoing, with a new novel being published annually. Below is a list of Victoria Laurie’s Psychic Eye Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Victoria Laurie releases a new book at

Publication Order of Psychic Eye Mysteries Books

Abby Cooper, Psychic Eye(2004)Description / Buy at
Blind Sighted(2004)Description / Buy at
Better Read Than Dead(2005)Description / Buy at
A Vision of Murder(2005)Description / Buy at
Killer Insight(2006)Description / Buy at
Crime Seen(2007)Description / Buy at
Death Perception(2008)Description / Buy at
Doom with a View(2009)Description / Buy at
A Glimpse of Evil(2010)Description / Buy at
Vision Impossible(2011)Description / Buy at
Lethal Outlook(2012)Description / Buy at
Deadly Forecast(2013)Description / Buy at
Fatal Fortune(2014)Description / Buy at
Sense of Deception(2015)Description / Buy at
A Grave Prediction(2016)Description / Buy at
A Panicked Premonition(2017)Description / Buy at
Fated for Felony(2019)Description / Buy at
See No Evil(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Psychic Eye Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Psychic Eye Mysteries Synopses: Abby Cooper: Psychic Eye is the first book in Victoria Laurie’s Psychic Eye series. Abby Cooper is a psychic intuitive, but is unaware to see one of her clients’ future deaths or that the lead investigator is her blind date! Now, the police department is questioning the legitimacy of her supernatural powers and a killer somewhere out there.

Book 2 of the Psychic Eye Mysteries is Better Read Than Dead by Victoria Laurie. A mob boss gets word of Abby’s tarot card abilities and wants her services. He won’t take “no” for an answer, either. Meanwhile, the police want help on finding a masked man who has been attacking women and Abby finds herself on both sides of the fence.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Psychic Eye Mysteries Books

One Response to “Order of Psychic Eye Mysteries Books”

  1. Janet M: 8 years ago

    A friend gave me the first 8 books in the series. I love them! I will have to find the 5, they are really good. Laurie writes well, her plots are wonderfully creative and the characters memorable.


Leave a Reply