The Quantum Logic series is a series of hard science fiction novels by American author Greg Bear. The series is a merger of two smaller series – Queen of Angels and Quantico. The series address issues such as crime, guilt and punishment in society.

The Quantum Logic series began in 1990 with the novel Queen of Angels. The series is currently ongoing. The series is published out of chronological order, but the books can be read in any order you like. Below is a list of Greg Bear’s Quantum Logic books in order of when they were originally released (as well as in chronological order):

Publication Order of Quantum Logic Books

Publication Order of Queen of Angels Books

Note: Slant is alternatively titled /.

If You Like Quantum Logic Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Quantum Logic Books

Leave a Reply