Rachel Gold by Michael A Kahn
The Rachel Gold Mysteries series is a series of mystery novels by American author Michael A. Kahn. Rachel Gold is a savvy young attorney who starts out based in Chicago, Illinois, but later moves to St. Louis, Missouri.

Michael A. Kahn began his Rachel Gold series in 1988 with the novel The Canaan Legacy (which would later be re-released as Grave Designs). The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Michael A. Kahn’s Rachel Gold books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Michael A. Kahn releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rachel Gold Books

The Canaan Legacy / Grave Designs(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death Benefits(1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Firm Ambitions(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Due Diligence(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sheer Gall(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bearing Witness(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trophy Widow(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Handful of Gold(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Flinch Factor(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Value(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dead Hand(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bad Trust(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Canaan Legacy was later re-titled Grave Designs.

If You Like Rachel Gold Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel Gold Mysteries Synopses: The Canaan Legacy is the first book in Michael A. Kahn’s Rachel Gold Mysteries series. Asked to perform a favour for an old boss who is now at the top of the staid law firm of Abbott and Windsor, young attorney Rachel Gold must determine why one of the firm’s clients left a bizarre codicil in his will.

In Death Benefits by Michael A. Kahn, Rachel Gold has been hired to clear up a controversial insurance claim after the suicide of a prominent lawyer. Gold discovers that the late lawyer may have located a legendary Aztec treasure linked to a series of deaths.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rachel Gold Books

Leave a Reply