Rachel Knight by Marcia Clark
Rachel Knight is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by American novelist Marcia Clark. Similar to her creator, Rachel Knight is a district attorney in Los Angeles. She is brilliant, tenacious and a workaholic who hates the politics that come with the job.

Marcia Clark began her Rachel Knight series in 2011 with the novel Guilt by Association. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Marcia Clark’s Rachel Knight books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Marcia Clark releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rachel Knight Books

Guilt by Association(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
If I'm Dead(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Guilt by Degrees(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Killer Ambition(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trouble in Paradise(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Competition(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rachel Knight Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel Knight Synopsis: Guilt by Association is the first novel in the Rachel Knight series by Marcia Clark. District attorney Rachel Knight is a tenacious, wise-cracking and intelligent prosecutor in the Los Angeles’s most elite division. When her colleague, Jake, is found dead, Rachel is shocked. He’s left behind a tough case: the assault of a young woman from a prominent family. And she has to take it over. But what she really wants to know is what happened to Jake. This will cause her to get into an area that might risk her career in order to find out what happened to her colleague.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rachel Knight Books

Leave a Reply