Raine Benares by Lisa Shearin
Raine Benares is the protagonist in a series of contemporary fantasy novels by American novelist Lisa Shearin. Raine is a seeker, meaning her job is to find things. She is a sorceress who possesses moderate powers and comes from a family of smugglers and thieves. Raine mixes street smarts and magic in order to take care of herself.

Lisa Shearin began her Raine Benares series in 2007 with the novel Magic Lost, Trouble Found. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lisa Shearin’s Raine Benares books in order of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Lisa Shearin releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Raine Benares Books

Magic Lost, Trouble Found(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Armed & Magical(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Trouble with Demons(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bewitched & Betrayed(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Con & Conjure(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All Spell Breaks Loose(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wedding Bells, Magic Spells(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure & Treason(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ruins and Revenge(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Raine Benares Books, You’ll Love…

Raine Benares Synopses: Magic Lost, Trouble Found is the first book in the Raine Benares series. Raine Benares is a sorceress seeker who has average ability until she receives an amulet that amplifies her powers – but also gives her more enemies.

Bewitched & Betrayed by Lisa Shearin is the fourth book in the Raine Benares series. Raine Benares is a seeker. She finds lost things and missing people – usually alive. But now she’s been bonde with the Saghred, a soul-stealing stone of unlimited power, and must hunt down its escapees. Especially since one of them is also hunting her…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Raine Benares Books

Leave a Reply