The Reincarnationst is a series of thriller novels by American author M.J. Rose. As indicated by the title of the series, the series deals with reincarnation and supernatural phenomena. The series was adapted into the Fox TV series Past Life, which M.J. Rose has said was not a very faithful adaptation to say the least. Although seven episodes of the series were produced, only five of them ever aired.

The Reincarnationist series began in 2007 with The Reincarnationist. Below is a list of M.J. Rose’s Reincarnationist books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when M.J. Rose releases a new book at

Publication Order of Reincarnationist Books

The Reincarnationist(1999)Description / Buy at
The Memorist(2008)Description / Buy at
The Hypnotist(2009)Description / Buy at
The Book of Lost Fragrances(2012)Description / Buy at
Seduction(2013)Description / Buy at
The Collector of Dying Breaths(2014)Description / Buy at
The Laughing Buddha: Malachai Samuels vs. D.D. Warren(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Reincarnationist Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Reincarnationist Books

Leave a Reply