The Return of Aladdin is a series of epic fantasy novels by Piers Anthony and J.R. Rain. Aladdin is now king – making him older, wiser and richer, but he is also heartbroken. Due to events that cause him to resign as king, he now works anonymously as a relic hunter, going by “Niddala.”

The Return of Aladdin series began in 2011 with the novel Aladdin Relighted. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Piers Anthony and J.R. Rain’s Return of Aladdin books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when J.R. Rain releases a new book at

Publication Order of Return Of Aladdin Books

(By: J.R. Rain, Piers Anthony)

Aladdin Relighted(2011)Description / Buy at
Aladdin Sins Bad(2011)Description / Buy at
Aladdin and the Flying Dutchman(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Return Of Aladdin Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Return Of Aladdin Books

Leave a Reply