Rotten School is a series of children’s books by American novelist R.L. Stine. The series follows characters Bernie Bridges, April-May June, Sherman Oaks and Jennifer Ecch on their in-school adventures. The film rights to the series have been optioned by 20th Century Fox.

The Rotten School series began in 2005 with The Big Blueberry Barf-Off! and concluded in 2008 with Dumb Clucks. Below is a list of R.L. Stine’s Rotten School books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when R.L. Stine releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rotten School Books

The Big Blueberry Barf-Off!(2005)Description / Buy at
The Great Smelling Bee(2005)Description / Buy at
The Good, the Bad and the Very Slimy(2005)Description / Buy at
Lose, Team, Lose!(2005)Description / Buy at
Shake, Rattle, and Hurl!(2006)Description / Buy at
The Heinie Prize(2006)Description / Buy at
Dudes, the School Is Haunted!(2006)Description / Buy at
The Teacher from Heck(2006)Description / Buy at
Party Poopers(2006)Description / Buy at
The Rottenest Angel(2006)Description / Buy at
Punk'd and Skunked(2007)Description / Buy at
Battle of the Dum Diddys(2007)Description / Buy at
Got Cake?(2007)Description / Buy at
Night of the Creepy Things(2007)Description / Buy at
Calling All Birdbrains(2007)Description / Buy at
Dumb Clucks(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Rotten School Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rotten School Books

Leave a Reply