Ryan Lock by Sean Black
Ryan Lock is the protagonist in a series of military thriller novels by Scottish author Sean Black. Ryan Lock is an ex-military bodyguard who partners up with a former Marine named Ty Johnson.

Sean Black began his Ryan Lock series in 2009 with the novel Lockdown. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Sean Black’s Ryan Lock books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Sean Black releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ryan Lock & Ty Johnson Books

Publication Order of Ty Johnson Books

The Deep Lonely(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Ryan Lock Books, You’ll Love…

Ryan Lock Synopses: Lockdown by Sean Black is the first novel in the Ryan Lock thriller series. It may be Christmas Eve in the Big Apple, but things are all business for Ryan Lock. He’s been tasked with bodyguarding a head of the one of the largest corporations in the country. But when a massacre leaves bodies strewn about Midtown Manhattan, Lock’s hunt for the killers gets a little explosive. But as the clock gets closer to the New Year, Lock realizes not only his own life is in danger but millions more are in jeopardy.

In The Innocent by Sean Black (book 5 of the Ryan Lock series), a college basketball coach named Malik Shaw has gone missing in the aftermath of a family tragedy. Has another retired athlete gone crazy? Malik’s old buddy Ty Johnson thinks there’s something else to it. Ty and partner Ryan Lock look into a conspiracy in a college town in Minnesota.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ryan Lock Books

Leave a Reply