Sam Capra by Jeff Abbott
Sam Capra is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by Jeff Abbott. Sam Capra was a CIA agent, dedicated husband and expecting father who lost everything that was important to him. He now uses his skills to find the people who took his family from him and help and protect those who need it the most.

Jeff Abbott introduced his Sam Capra character in the novel Adrenaline, which was published in 2010. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jeff Abbott’s Sam Capra books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jeff Abbott releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sam Capra Books

If You Like Sam Capra Books, You’ll Love…

Sam Capra Synopsis: In Adrenaline by Jeff Abbott, Sam Capra is happy. He’s got a good career with the CIA, stationed in London. His wife, Lucy, is pregnant with their first child together. They have a nice house… and most importantly, they’re in love. But then, Sam receives a call from Lucy, telling him to get out of the building. He does. It explodes. Now, Lucy is missing and Sam is in a prison cell. The CIA thinks he did it – that he’s a murderer and a traitor. Sam’s able to escape, and goes on a desperate search to find his kidnapped wife and to find out who did this to him.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sam Capra Books

2 Responses to “Order of Sam Capra Books”

  1. Sandra Nelson: 3 years ago

    I thought I ordered The Last Minute but can’t find any info the order. What did I do wrong?


    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      Hi Sandra,

      We don’t sell books on here so you would have to check with wherever you ordered it from.


Leave a Reply